"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Descend Into Despair Announces New Band Lineup

Descend Into Despair has issued the following update about completing the band's lineup with new members:

"We have recently recruited a drummer (Otto), a guitar player (Sandu) and a bass player (Sasha). This completes our lineup.

"Rehearsals have began and we shall perform in front of an audience for the first time next thursday, the 21 of April 2011 in our hometown. The performance shall also be the launch for our latest material, Vanity Devotion."

You can also check out the band's music by heading over to the Descend Into Despair MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Descend Into Despair Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.