"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theosophy Announces New Album "In The Kingdom Of North"

Black metal act Theosophy has announced the band's new album "In the Kingdom of North" will be released through No Colours Records in September of 2011. The tentative track listing for the album is as follows:

1. In a night storm, in a blizzard
2. Tunguska syndrom
3. I am twilight
4. In the kingdom of North
5. The land of frozen hills
6. When I shall die
7. Black month
8. Sons of the great abyss
9. Werewolf
10. The time of new horizons

You can also listen to the band's music by heading over to the official Theosophy MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theosophy Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.