"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Faithsedge Premieres New Song, "World Keeps Falling Down," Online

Photo of Faithsedge

Band Photo: Faithsedge (?)

Metalunderground.com is premiering a new song from California progressive heavy metal/hard rock band Faithsedge. The song "World Keeps Falling Down," off the band's upcoming self-titled debut full length album, can be heard in the player below. "Faithsedge," which is due out April 19th via Scarlet Records, was mastered by Tom Baker of Precision Mastering (Judas Priest/Motley Crue).

Faithsedge was started by singer/songwriter Giancarlo Floridia in Huntington Beach, California, in early 2009 and also features Alex De Rosso who played guitars with Dokken in addition to drummer Tony Morra and producer/bass player Fabrizio Grossi.

Here's the complete tracklisting for "Faithsedge":

1. Another Chance
2. There's Still Hope
3. Let It End This Way
4. World Keeps Falling Down
5. Even If
6. Hold On
7. Take You Away
8. Somewhere In Your Heart
9. That's What Happened To Us
10. Faith-Anne
11. When It Rains

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Faithsedge Premieres New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.