"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Omega Lithium Posts "Dance With Me" Music Video

Omega Lithium has posted a music video online for the song "Dance With Me," which is taken from the band's upcoming album "Kinetik." You can check out the clip below. "Kinetik" will be released on June 7th in North America and May 27th in Europe.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Colossus
2. Dance with Me
3. Strip Me
4. Time of Change
5. Kinetik
6. Salvation Refused
7. I Am God
8. Breaking
9. Cut Forget
10. Wind
11. Pjesma
Bonus Track:
12. Kinetik (Mechanic Remix) – only limited edition

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Omega Lithium Posts 'Dance With Me' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

CorpusUpir's avatar


1. CorpusUpir writes:

That was pretty rad.

# Apr 11, 2011 @ 4:33 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.