"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amorphis Streaming New Single "You I Need"

Amorphis has posted the new single "You I Need" online, which can be heard by heading over to the band's MySpace page. "You I Need" is taken from the upcoming album "The Beginning Of Times." You can check out the cover artwork for the single at this location.

The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. Battle For Light
2. Mermaid
3. My Enemy
4. You I Need
5. Song of the Sage
6. Three Words
7. Reformation
8. Soothsayer
9. On a Stranded Shore
10. Escape
11. Crack in a Stone
12. Beginning of Time
13. Heart’s Song (digipack bonus)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amorphis Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.