"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Symphony X Reveals "Iconoclast" Special Edition Details

American progressive metal act Symphony X has revealed details for the upcoming special editon of its new studio album "Iconoclast." The deluxe version, which will arrive in North American stores on June 21, will contain a bonus disc of extra material. You can view the special edition tracklisting of "Iconoclast" below.

CD 1:
1. Iconoclast
2. The End Of Innocence
3. Dehumanized
4. Bastards Of The Machine
5. Heretic
6. Children Of A Faceless God
7. When All Is Lost

CD 2:
1. Electric Messiah
2. Prometheus (I Am Alive)
3. Light Up The Night
4. The Lords Of Chaos
5. Reign In Madness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Symphony X Reveals 'Iconoclast' 2-Disc Set Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.