"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Loudblast Posts "Emptiness Crushes My Soul" Music Video Online

Dark thrashers Loudblast have posted its new music video online. The video was shot for the track "Emptiness Crushes My Soul" which is taken from its forthcoming album "Frozen Moments Between Life And Death." "Frozen Moments Between Life And Death" was mixed by producer Peter Tagtgren at Abyss Studio in Parlby, Sweden. You can view the new music video as well as the album's tracklisting below.

1. Frozen Moments Between Life And Death
2. Neverending 'Blast
3. Emptiness Crushes My Soul
4. Cold Blooded Kind
5. Towards Oneness
6. Nosce Te Ipsum
7. The Bitter Seed
8. Hazardous Magic
9. To Bury An Empire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Loudblast Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.