"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadowside Reveals "Inner Monster Out' Tracklisting

Photo of Dark Tranquillity

Band Photo: Dark Tranquillity (?)

Brazilian metal act Shadowside has announced that it will release its third full length album, titled "Inner Monster Out," on June 7 through SHP Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. Gag Order
2. Angel with Horns
3. Habitchual
4. In the Name of Love
5. Inner Monster Out (feat. Björn Strid, Mikael Stanne, Niklas Isfeldt)
6. I'm Your Mind
7. My Disrupted Reality
8. A Smile Upon Death
9. Whatever Our Fortune
10. A.D.D.
11. Waste of Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shadowside Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.