"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Agoraphobic Nosebleed Posts Two More Songs From "And On And On..." Split With Despise You

Agoraphobic Nosebleed has posted two new tracks, titled "Miscommunication" and "As Bad As It Is…", taken from the forthcoming split with Despise You online now via the Decibel Magazine blog. The split release, titled "And On And On…," will see its release on April 26th via Relapse Records.

You can check out the songs by heading to this location. The previously uploaded songs “Possession“ and “Ungrateful" are also available through the Agoraphobic Nosebleed Facebook page.

"And On And On…" features the first new recorded Despise You material in almost 10 years, with 18 punishing hardcore tracks clocking in at just under 17 minutes. The Agoraphobic Nosebleed side of the split features seven brand new tracks of ANB's always evolving grindcore.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Agoraphobic Nosebleed Posts More Split Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.