"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gallhammer Posts New Album "The End" Artwork

Japanese doom duo Gallhammer has revealed the cover art for its forthcoming third studio album, "The End." The artwork, which can be viewed below, comes courtesy of Kim Solve, whom also produced the art for Gallhammer’s previous effort, "Ill Innocence." "The End" will hit stores on May 31st on Peaceville Records, pushed back from the previously announced end of April release.


The track listing is as follows:

1. The End
2. Rubbish CG202
3. Aberration
4. Sober
5. Entropy G35
6. Wander
7. 108=7/T-NA

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gallhammer Posts New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.