"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Memorain Streaming New Song "Circle"

Memorain, which includes Ilias Papadakis, Gene Hoglan (Fear Factory, ex-Dark Angel, ex-Strapping Young Lad, etc), Steve Digiorgio (Sadus, ex-Death, ex-Testament, etc), Ralph Santolla (Obituary, ex-Deicide, ex-Iced Earth, etc) and Chris Valagao (Zimmers Hole, Mechanism, etc), has posted a new song online. You can check out the new song "Circle" by heading over to the band's MySpace page.

"Circle" is off the band's new album "Evolution." The track listing is as follows:

1. Nations On Fire
2. Where Hate Lies
3. The Break
4. Rules Of Engagement
5. Destiny Found
6. A New Era
7. Methods Of The Past
8. Death Shop
9. Circle
10. Power Out
11. Scratching The Surface
12. Misery

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Memorain Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.