"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Maligno Reveals Details For New Album "The Funeral Domine"

Mexican doom rockers Maligno will release their third album "The Funeral Domine" in May. The CD was recorded by Maligno at La Nave studios in Monterrey, Mexico and was mixed at 7hertz Studios in Los Angeles, California with American producer/engineer Billy Anderson. The effort was mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music in New Windsor, New York.

"The Funeral Domine" features collaborations with the acclaimed Mexican guitar duo Rodrigo Y Gabriela and Testament guitar legend Alex Skolnick. The cover artwork for "The Funeral Domine" can be viewed below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Beginning
2. Shine
3. Great White Throne
4. Transmutation
5. Solstice
6. The Curse
7. Emperors Fall
8. Coffin of Dreams
9. We Shall Descend


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Maligno Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.