"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Infestus Streaming Two New Tracks From "E x | I s t"

Infestus will be releasing a third album titled "E x | I s t" on May 16th in Europe and May 17th in North America. Two new songs from the album are now available for streaming through the Debemur Morti Productions website. Head here to listen to the tracks "Down Spiral Depersonification" and "Der Blick hinaus."

The album's cover artwork can be viewed at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. Akoasma
2. Down Spiral Depersonification
3. Darkness Blazing In The Flame Of Fire
4. Torn Observer
5. Mirror Mind Reality
6. Der Blick hinaus
7. Descend Direction Void

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Infestus Streaming Two New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.