"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Loudblast Streaming New Song "Frozen Moments Between Life And Death"

Loudblast has announced the band's new album "Frozen Moments Between Life And Death" will be released on April 18th, 2011. The album was mixed by producer Peter Tägtgren at the legendary Abyss Studio in Sweden. Loudblast is now streaming a new song from the album online, titled "Emptiness Crushes My Soul." You can check out the new track by heading over to Radiometal.com at this location.

Behind-the-scenes footage of the band shooting a video for the song is also available here. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Frozen moments between life and death
2. Neverending 'blast
3. Emptiness crushes my soul
4. Cold blooded kind
5. Towards oneness
6. Nosce te ipsum
7. The bitter seed
8. Hazardous magic
9. To bury an empire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Loudblast Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.