"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crocell Posts New Track, "The Craven's Work," Online

Crocell has uploaded a new track called "The Craven's Work" to their MySpace page.The track comes off of their upcoming album, "The Wretched Eidola," which will be released through Ultimhate Records on May 6.

The album was produced and mixed by Jacob "Formanden" Olsen of JBO Sound (Panzerchrist, Corpus Mortale, etc.) and the tracklisting is as follows:

01. 06-07-09
02. I Know the Taste of Your Tears
03. Chronos
04. The Age of Iron and Rust
05. The Craven's Work
06. The Wretched Eidola
07. Thieves, Whores and Heretics
08. The Puritan Harlot
09. After the Take of Winter
10. Voices of the Deep
11. The Stranger

"The God We Drowned" features cover artwork by Anders Davidsen and can be seen here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crocell Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.