"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Valley Driver Announces New Album "Choke The River" Details

After some unforeseen delays, Diminished Fifth Records has announced that Death Valley Driver's debut album "Choke the River" will be available on Tuesday May 3rd. The band's vocalist Dan Hodgson commented:

“Death Valley Driver is excited to have Diminished Fifth Records releasing Choke The River. We are honoured to have our album alongside other amazing east coast metal artists. We are really looking forward to crushing some ear drums with this album.”

Two free downloads from the album are also currently available. You can download the new songs Mothsblood and Insect Dirge.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Choke The River With Your Dead
2. Mothsblood
3. Straight To Hell
4. Insect Dirge
5. Heavy Lies The Crown
6. Sleeping All December
7. Lambs in the Wolfskin
8. Armour Divides

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Valley Driver Announces Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.