"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Omophagia Comments On Upcoming Full-Length Album

Omophagia has issued the following announcement about the band's upcoming album:

"Hi folks, 'dlkhgoihgheghjfkahfuiha!' This was the message Hiqui texted us after having listened to our mastered songs from the Hertz studio to express his enthusiasm. The Hertz studio has been responsible for catchy finishings on several albums from brilliant bands such as Behemoth, Decapitated, Kronos, Hate or Vader. Working with them was an awesome experience and I can only say they did a stunning job with our material. The sound comes with a hell lot of pressure and at the same time leaves room for every single instrument. The track list will look as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Ultimate Beginning
3. Guilt By Nescience
4. Gain From Suffering
5. Virtual Leader
6. Actio Et Reactio
7. Awakening
8. D – Generation
9. Quest For Unhappiness
10. War On Mammon

"You can check out a selection of new songs on our newly designed myspace page in about two weeks. Our new design was created by Raphael Gabrio. Not only did Raphael design our myspace. He also completely inspired us with his fantastic job on our booklet as well as on the merchandise designs. With his art we produced t-shirts, sweaters and girlies which can be purchased either on our homepage or at our concerts soon. Official Album Release will take place on 14 May 2011. Take this opportunity and check out all our new songs live for the very first time. Looking forward to seeing you there."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Omophagia Comments On Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.