"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pegazus Posts Final Sample From New Album "In Metal We Trust"

Pegazus will be releasing the new album "In Metal We Trust" on April 15th, 2011. Over the last few weeks the band has been posting sample tracks online from the album. The final sample, a cover of the Judas Priest song "Metal Gods," is now available for streaming through the Pegazus MySpace page here.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Metal Messiah
2. Road Warrior
3. Old Skool Metal Dayz
4. We Live To Rock
5. Haunting Me
6. Eye For An Eye
7. Ghost Rider
8. Metal Gods
9. End Of The World
10. Death Or Glory
11. Old Skool Metal Dayz

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pegazus Posts Final Sample From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.