"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Wolves Of Avalon Reveal "Carrion Crows Over Camlan" Tracklisting

U.K. metal act The Wolves Of Avalon has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming full length album "Carrion Crows Over Camlan." "Carrion Crows Over Camlan" is expected to see its release on April 22, 2011 through Godreah Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. Intro - This Mighty Isle
2. The Wolves Of Avalon
3. Enchanted Spirits Of Warriors Slain
4. Lost Gods We Call On You
5. British Tribes Unite
6. The War Song Of Beli Mawr
7. The Siege Of Badon Hill
8. The Last Druid
9. Carrion Crows Over Camlan
10. Britain Is Fallen
11. Ravens Over Dumonia
12. Song Of The Graves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Wolves Of Avalon Reveal New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.