"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dynabyte Shooting New Music Video For "Wave"

Italy's Dynabyte has issued the following update about shooting a new music video at the end of the month:

"On March 30th DyNAbyte will start a two day shooting of the video for the song 'Wave.' The track comes from the last album '2KX,' out now!

"The video will be directed by Alberto Gaggiotti (Cadaveria, Necrodeath) and Cadaveria herself. The video release is scheduled for late April 2011. It's time for DyNAbyte, again!"

"Wave" is taken off the band's latest album "2KX," which was released last month. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Equilibrium
2. F.T.L.
3. Normal
4. Hereditary Neuronavigation
5. Cold Wind of Fear
6. Artmix
7. Speed
8. The Mummy
9. I'm Not Scared
10. Stones
11. Wave
12. Blinded by my Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dynabyte Shooting New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.