"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Freedom Call To Release "Live In Hellvetia" Concert DVD

Freedom Call has revealed the details for its upcoming live concert DVD titled "Live In Hellvetia." "Live In Hellvetia" is set to feature 20 tracks and will be released on June 14, 2011 through SPV/Steamhammer Records. You can view the DVD's tracklisting below.

1. We Are one
2. United Alliance
3. Thunder God
4. Tears Of Babylon
5. Blackenend Sun
6. Queen Of My world
7. Out Of The ruins
8. Hunting High And Low
9. Drum Solo
10. Metal Invasion
11. Merlin - Requiem
12. Merlin - Legend of the Past
13. The Quest
14. Warriors
15. A Perfect Day
16. Far Away
17. Mr. Evil
18. Land Of Light
19. Freedom Call
20. Hymn To The Brave

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Freedom Call To Release Live Concert DVD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.