"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Winds Of Plague Reveals "Against The World" Bonus DVD Tracklisting

Winds Of Plague has revealed the tracklisting for the bonus DVD set to be included on select editions of its forthcoming new album "Against The World." You can check out the tracklsiting and the DVD's trailer below.

"Against the World" Hot Topic DVD Tracklisting:
1. The Impaler
2. One Body Too Many
3. Chest and Horns
4. Decimate the Weak
5. Angels of Debauchery
6. Refined In the Fire
7. Reloaded

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Winds Of Plague Reveals Bonus DVD Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.