"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Interbeing Signs To Mighty Music For Release Of "Edge Of The Obscure"

Danish metal band The Interbeing has issued the following announcement about signing to Mighty Music for the release of a debut album:

"We are very pleased to finally announce that we'll be releasing our debut album 'Edge of the Obscure' through the Danish record label Mighty Music/Target Distribution. The label has released records with bands such as Artillery, Panzerchrist, Raunchy and Exmortem amongst others. Mighty Music offered us the most beneficial deal with the fastest release date which was an important priority to us. We're also organizing a European tour in the fall of 2011 and we hope to cover as many European countries as possible. More info will be posted soon."

The release dates are as follows:

Danish release: May 2nd 2011
European release: August 1st 2011
Worldwide: Late 2011

The track listing is as follows:

1. Elusive Atmosphere
2. Pulse within the Paradox
3. Tongue of the Soiled
4. Face Deletion
5. Fields of Grey
6. Shadow Drift
7. Swallowing White Light
8. In the Transcendence
9. Celestial Flames
10. Rhesus Artificial
11. Ledge of Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Interbeing Signs To Mighty Music"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.