"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vicious Rumors Streaming New Song "Murderball" From Upcoming Album "Razorback Killers"

Noisecreep.com is hosting an exclusive premiere of the track "Murderball" from the new Vicisious Rumors album "Razorback Killers." The album is due out April 5th on SPV/Steamhammer. Get your first listen to "Murderball" by heading over to this location.

The band has also announced an upcoming CD release show. The show is scheduled for April 21st in Santa Rosa, CA at Last Day. More info can be found at the band's website here.

Guitarist and main songwriter Vicious Rumors commented: "The older we get the more wicked Vicious Rumors sound. We've definitely not slowed down - quite the opposite - have even more drive. Our fans won't see a single Vicious Rumors show where we don't go to our limits and beyond."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Murderball
2. Black
3. Razorback Blade
4. Blood Stained Sunday
5. Pearl Of Wisdom
6. All I Want Is You
7. Axe To Grind
8. Let The Garden Burn
9. Rite Of Devastation
10. Deal With The Devil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vicious Rumors Streaming New Song 'Murderball'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.