"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ovif Streaming Debut Album "Devast" Online

Canada's Ovif is currently streaming the band's entire 2008 debut album "Devast" online. You can check out all the tracks from the album at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Psycho Carnage
2. Serving The Cowards
3. Infect
4. Notik
5. Mastery
6. Devast
7. Délire
8. Dimension Insane
9. Découpe
10. Jamais
11. L'Émeute
12. Supérieur
13. 13

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ovif Streaming Debut Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.