"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devolved Posts New Song "Awakening" Online

Devolved will be releasing the new album "Oblivion" on May 24th through Unique Leader Records. The band has posted a new song from the album, titled "Awakening," on the Devolved MySpace page. Head over here to listen to the new track.

The "Oblivion" track listing is as follows:

1. Existential Crisis
2. Into Fire
3. Awakening
4. World In Denial
5. Virus
6. Wretched Eyes Of God
7. Transcendence
8. From The Ashes
9. Legions Rise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Devolved Posts New Song 'Awakening'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. hordesoffarts writes:

damn!!!! buying this!!! The ending is sick!!

# Mar 23, 2011 @ 8:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.