"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haemic Posts Three-Song Demo For Free Download

Melodic extreme metal band Haemic has released a three-song demo as a "pay what you want" download. Here's the 2011 Demo tracklisting:

1. Arch Nemesis (4:13)
2. Graveyard (4:30)
3. Hellgate (Instrumental Version) (3:07)

This demo presents three songs from a full length album that has already been composed. The goal of the demo is to gain support to fund a better production for the full length. You can stream and download the demo on the band's bandcamp page. Support the band if you like the music.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Haemic Posts 3-Song Demo For Free Download"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Rayze's avatar


1. Rayze writes:

hah thanks for this! I was surprised at the little jump in downloads!

# Mar 24, 2011 @ 10:47 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.