"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Believer Posts New Song "Mindsteps" Online

Believer will be releasing the new album "Transhuman" on April 11th in Europe through Metal Blade Records. The band has now posted another song from the album, titled "Mindsteps," which can be heard in the player below. The previously uploaded song "G.U.T." is also available here.

Believer "Mindsteps" by Metal Blade Records

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Lie Awake
2. G.U.T
3. Multiverse
4. End of Infinity
5. Transfection
6. Clean Room
7. Currents
8. Traveler
9. Ego Machine
10. Being No One
11. Entanglement
12. Mindsteps

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Believer Posts New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Hey this is a much better track - proggy track too which is obviously the direction Believer are headed. They were always like the "Spheres" era Pestilence in a way, pushing the boundaries but keeping a metal base.

# Mar 23, 2011 @ 3:00 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.