"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Echoterra Posts New Album "Land Of The Midnight Sun" Artwork

Echoterra has issued the following announcement about revealing the cover artwork for the band's new album:

"We have recently completed all of the recordings for our new album which is titled; Land Of The Midnight Sun. We are now in the mixing and mastering stage and are anticipating a late May completion of the album and a mid-summer release date. We are also planning on shooting a video for the first single, After The Rain, and will debut it around the release date of the album."


The "Land of the Midnight Sun" track listing is as follows:

1. After The Rain
2. The Best Is Yet To Come
3. All The Lies
4. Midnight Sun
5. The Ghost Within My Heart
6. Welcome My Friend Of Misery
7. Memories Of Another Time
8. A Different Story
9. From The Gutter To The Throne
10. Unleash The Flood
11. Genes Of Isis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Echoterra Posts New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.