"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abstract Spirit Finishes New Album "Horror Vacui"

Moscow based funeral doom band Abstract Spirit has now finished work on an upcoming album titled "Horror Vacui." The new album is currently scheduled for a May, 2011 release through Solitude Productions.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Beyond Closed Century
2. Post Mortem
3. Pulse
4. Vigilae Mortuorum (interludium)
5. Without Me Dead Tomorrow
6. Atrophy of Ideology
7. Horror Vacui

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abstract Spirit Finishes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.