"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vicious Rumors Posts Another New Song Online For Streaming

Vicious Rumors has posted another new song online from its forthcoming album "Razorback Killers." The album is due out on April 5th via SPV/Steamhammer. You can stream the track "Axe To Grind" using the Soundclod player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:
1. Murderball
2. Black
3. Razorback Blade
4. Blood Stained Sunday
5. Pearl Of Wisdom
6. All I Want Is You
7. Axe To Grind
8. Let The Garden Burn
9. Rite Of Devastation
10. Deal With The Devil

Vicious Rumors - Axe to Grind by Fullmetaljackie

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vicious Rumors Posts Another New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.