"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amorphis Announces First Tour Date In Taiwan

Finnish metal act Amorphis will visit Taiwan for the first time on June 19th, at Club Legacy in Taipei. The show is in support of the band's upcoming album "The Beginning Of Times," which will be released the end of May. The album will also be preceded by the single "You I Need" in April, and the cover artwork for the new album can be found here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Battle For Light
2. Mermaid
3. My Enemy
4. You I Need
5. Song of the Sage
6. Three Words
7. Reformation
8. Soothsayer
9. On a Stranded Shore
10. Escape
11. Crack in a Stone
12. Beginning of Time
13. Heart’s Song (digipack bonus)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amorphis Announces First Live Show In Taiwan"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.