"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Hammerfall Reveals "Infected" Tracklisting

Swedish metal act Hammerfall has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming full length album. The new album, titled "Infected," will see its release on May 20th, 2011. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. Patient Zero
2. B.Y.H.
3. One More Time
4. The Outlaw
5. Send Me A Sign
6. Dia De Los Muertos
7. I Refuse
8. 666 - The Enemy Within
9. Immortalized
10. Let's Get It On
11. Redemption

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Hammerfall Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

TheFishWasDelish's avatar


1. TheFishWasDelish writes:

Im not slamming the band or anything, but really, whats the point of releasing a trach listing. It seems kind of pointless just to tell people which songs will be on an album if no body has heard the songs yet.

# Mar 17, 2011 @ 6:05 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.