"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Endstille Reveals New Album "Infektion 1813" Details

Endstille will be invading your local CD shop on May 16th (one day later in North America) with the band's upcoming album "Infektion 1813." The cover artwork for the new album can be viewed below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Anomie
2. Trenchgoat
3. Bloody H (The Hurt-Gene)
4. The Deepest Place On Earth
5. When Kathaaria Falls
6. Satanarchie
7. World Aflame
8. Wrecked
9. Endstille (Völkerschlächter)


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Endstille Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.