"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Winterus Announces New Album "In Carbon Mysticism" Release Dates

Photo of Winterus

Band Photo: Winterus (?)

Black metal act Winterus originally formed under the name The Ancient to release the "A Frozen Path" EP, which led to the band signing to Lifeforce Records. The band is now set to release the new album "In Carbon Mysticism" on the following dates:

April 26th, 2011 (North America)
May 13th, 2011 (D/ AT/ CH)
May 16th, 2011 (UK, Benelux, F, GR, NO, PT, REST OF EUROPE)
May 18th, 2011 (SE, FI, HU)

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Lone Wolves
2. Reborn
3. No Rest
4. Harmonious
5. Moonlust
6. Eternal Ghost
7. Christ Reign (recorded live)
8. Dusk Unveils (recorded live)
9. Through The Mist (recorded live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Winterus Announces New Album Release Dates"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Plasmaterial writes:

Damn, thought this said Wintersun

# Mar 14, 2011 @ 6:32 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.