"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stielas Storhett Reveals New Album "Expulse" Details

Black metal act Stielas Storhett will be releasing a new album titled "Expulse" in May through Code666 Records. Front man Damien stated about the album:

"For so long I've been awaiting the second Stielas Storhett LP record to be complete. Finally the most part of work is left behind, all of the tracks are played and sung and the last word is for sound engineer. Much time has passed since the first Stielas Storhett release so you should NOT expect 'Vandrer-2.'

"However all of those who enjoyed the first album, those who got the true core of Stielas Storhett art not formally but by heart, won't be disappointed. 'Expulse' is a breakout through style boundaries musically letting create a needed wave of melancholy, affliction and hate in that way, and the poetry is echoed by that atmosphere."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Dying Delirium
2. Buried by Storm and Eternal Darkness
3. All Paths Lead to Oblivion
4. Hush-a-bye
5. Two Lifeless Months
6. Expulse
7. Angel Of Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stielas Storhett Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.