"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imperia Discusses New Album "Secret Passion" In Video Clip

Vocalist Helena of Imperia has posted a video clip online to discuss the band's forthcoming album "Secret Passion." You can check out the clip below.

The album will be released on March 25th and features the following track listing:

1. Touch Of Your Hand
2. Secret Passion
3. Fragile
4. Out Of Sight
5. Let Down
6. Violence
7. Like Rain
8. Suicide
9. Hold On
10. Greed
11. Missing It All
12. My Sleeping Angel

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imperia Posts 'Secret Passion' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.