"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lost In Thought Announces Its Signing With Inner Wound Recordings

Wales progressive metal act Lost In Thought has announced that it has signed with Inner Wound Recordings. The signing comes in time for the band to release its new album "Opus Arise" on April 29, 2011. The tracklisting for the CD is as follows;

1. Beyond The Flames
2. Entity
3. Blood Red Diamond
4. Seek To Find
5. New Times Awaken
6. Delusional Abyss
7. Lost In Thoughts
8. Assimilate, Destroy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Lost In Thought Signs With Inner Wound Recordings"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Dave B writes:

Wow, Beyond the Flames is an astonishing track. You can listen to it on their web page. If the rest of the album is anything like the same level of musicianship it'll be the album of the year. I can't wait to see these guys in Europe in May.

# Mar 17, 2011 @ 9:08 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.