"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jag Panzer Posts "Burn" Music Video

Photo of Jag Panzer

Band Photo: Jag Panzer (?)

After posting the new song "Overlord" online, Jag Panzer has again teamed up with Noisecreep.com to reveal the music video for the song "Burn." You can check out the music video clip below.

"Burn" is off the band's "The Scourge of the Light" album, which was released on March 8th, 2011. The track listing is as follows:

1. Condemned to Fight
2. The Setting of the Sun
3. Bringing on the End
4. Call to Arms
5. Cycles
6. Overlord
7. Let It Out
8. Union
9. Burn
10. The Book of Kells

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jag Panzer Posts 'Burn' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.