"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obscura Streaming New Song "Vortex Omnivium"

Photo of Obscura

Band Photo: Obscura (?)

German technical death metallers Obscura have posted another new song online from their upcoming album "Omnivium." You can stream the new song "Vortex Omnivium" by heading over to the band's official MySpace page.

"Omnivium" is set for release on March 29th, 2011 and the track listing is as follows:

1. Septuagint
2. Vortex Omnivium
3. Ocean Gateways
4. Euclidean Elements
5. Prismal Dawn
6. Celestial Spheres
7. Velocity
8. A Transcendental Serenade
9. Aevum

Obscura has also been releasing the interior art panels from the album. You can check out the most recently uploaded art panel at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obscura Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.