"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pentagram Streaming New Song "Call The Man" Online

Photo of Pentagram

Band Photo: Pentagram (?)

Pentagram has just released the first single "Call the Man" off the band's new album "Last Rites." The exclusive premier of the single, being hosted by Decibel Magazine, is available for streaming at this location.

"Last Rites," which is due out on April 12th via Metal Blade Records, contains 11 new songs and the track listing is as follows:

1. Treat Me Right
2. Call the Man
3. Into the Ground
4. 8
5. Everything's Turning to Night
6. Windmills and Chimes
7. American Dream
8. Walk in Blue Light
9. Horseman
10. Death in 1st Person
11. Nothing Left

The cover artwork for "Last Rites" can also be viewed at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Pentagram Streaming New Song 'Call The Man'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Awesome, looking forward to this one now. Hopefully there are some doomy tracks too.

# Mar 9, 2011 @ 1:58 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.