"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cypherseer Announces Upcomign Album "Origins" Details

Photo of CypherSeer

Band Photo: CypherSeer (?)

Cypherseer recently announced its signing to Nightmare Records. The band will release the new album "Origins" through Nightmare Records on April 12th, 2011. "Origins" was edited and mixed by Fredrik Nordstrom (In Flames, Dark Tranquility, Dream Evil). The track listing is as follows:

1. Bloodline
2. The Curse
3. Dying Force
4. Faith Renounced
5. Aftermass
6. From the Womb
7. Soul Sacrifice
8. Red Rain
9. Infinite Trance
10. Lost, Plagued and Redefined
11. As I Embrace the End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cypherseer Announces 'Origins' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.