"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brutus Posts "Anal Street" Song Online From Debut Album

Egyptian metallers Brutus have posted the song "Anal Street" online, which is from the band's debut album "All Roads Lead To Rome." You can check out the song in the video clip below.

The track listing for "All Roads Lead To Rome" is as follows:

1. In Lies We Trust
2. We Are Chuck Norris
3. False Flag
4. Anal Street
5. Dark Clouds
6. Here Come The Pigs
7. Civil Unjust
8. Death From Above
9. Homeless Prayer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brutus Posts 'Anal Street' Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.