"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nowhere The Answer Announces "Infested" EP Track Listing

Nowhere the Answer is currently in the studio recording a new EP titled "Infested." The band has now announced the track listing for the EP will be as follows:

1. What You've Become
2. Fuck Your Scene
3. Infested
4. My Foes
5. Rorschachs Legacy

You can also check out the band's music through the Nowhere the Answer MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nowhere The Answer Announces EP Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.