"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Chariot To Release Solid State Discography Box Set

Solid State records has announced that it will be re-releasing The Chariot‘s three studio albums "Everything Is Alive, Everything Is Breathing, Nothing Is Dead & Nothing Is Bleeding," "The Fiancee" and "Wars And Rumors Of Wars" as a 3-CD 30 song set. The as-yet untitled collection is currently planned for a May 17, 2011 release date through Solid State Records. The tracklistings for the albums can be viewed below:

"Everything Is Alive, Everything Is Breathing, Nothing Is Dead & Nothing Is Bleeding"
1. Before There Was Atlanta, There Was Douglasville
2. Someday, In The Event That Mankind Actually Figures Out What It Is That That This World Revolves Around, Thousands Of People Are Goin
3. Dialogue With A Question Mark
4. Die Interviewer (I Am Only Speaking In German)
5. And Then, Came Then
6. The Company, The Comfort, The Grave
7. The Bullet Never Lies…
8. Yellow Dress: Locked Knees
9. If Wishes Were Horses, More Beggars Would Ride Them
10. Good Night My Lady, And A Forever Farewell

"The Fiancee"
1. Back To Back
2. They Faced Each Other
3. They Drew Their Swords
4. And Shot Each Other
5. The Deaf Policemen
6. Heard The Noise
7. Then Came To Kill
8. The Two Dead Boys
9. Forgive Me Nashville
10. The Trumpet

"Wars and Rumors of Wars"
1. Teach
2. Evolve
3. Need
4. Impress
5. Never T
6. Giveth
7. Abandon
8. Daggers
9. Oversea
10. Mrs. Montgomery Alabama iii

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Chariot To Release 3-CD Box Set"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.