"some music was meant to stay underground..."

U.D.O. Reveals "Leatherhead" Track List & Cover Art

Venerable rocker Udo Dirkschneider and his eponymous band U.D.O. have revealed the track listing and cover art for the new single, "Leatherhead." It features the title track, a couple video clips and a few other choice cuts. This single is set to be released on April 8, 2011, and is a follow up to 2009's full length "Dominator" (reviewed here). You can check the cover art out at U.D.O.'s MySpace Page.

LeadtherHead Track Listing
1. Leatherhead
2. Rock 'n'Roll Soldiers (album track)
3. Free Or Rebellion (non-album track)
4. Run! (non-album track)
5. Jingle Balls (Videoclip)
6. Leatherhead (Videoclip)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "U.D.O. Reveals 'Leatherhead' Track List & Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.