"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morphosys Announces New Album "A Face Of Leather" Details

Morphosys has checked in with the following update about the release of the band's upcoming album:

"Great News! Our new album will be in stores at the 29.04.2011. It will be published by Bloodmoon Records/Twilight. It's called A Face Of Leather. Produced by Stephan fimmers from Necrophagist and you can hear the legendary Paul Speckmann guest vocals on the track Necromaniac!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Vomit Your Blood
3. The Beast Inside
4. Necromaniac
5. Dancing With My Chainsaw
6. The Fall Of Heaven
7. Buried In Your Own Blood
8. A Face of Leather
9. Crucifixion
10. Child Of Sodom
11. Verzweiflung
12. I Cut Off Your Face
13. Necromaniac (Featuring Paul Speckmann)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morphosys Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.