"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leaves' Eyes To Shoot New Music Video For "To France"

Leaves' Eyes has issued the following announcement about shooting a new music video:

"Greetings from cold Göteborg Sweden! At this moment we are shooting the new video for our version of the Mike Oldfield classic 'To France' with director Patric Ullaeus from Revolver Film. Patric also was responsible for the video of 'My Destiny.' The location, an impressive old castle is absolutely stunning and we're looking forward to seeing the end result!"

The band will also be releasing the new album "Meredead" on April 22nd, 2011. The track listing is as follows:

1. Spirits’ Masquerade
2. Étaín
3. Velvet Heart
4. Kråkevisa
5. To France
6. Meredead
7. Sigrlinn
8. Mine Tåror er ei Grimme
9. Empty Horizon
10. Veritas
11. Nystev
12. Tell-Tale Eyes
13. Sorhleod (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leaves' Eyes To Shoot New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.