"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Becoming The Archetype Streaming New Song "Cardiac Rebellion"

Becoming the Archetype has posted a new song online titled "Cardiac Rebellion," which is off the band's new album "Celestial Completion." You can stream the new song by heading over to the Becoming the Archetype Facebook page. "Celestial Completion" is set for release on March 29th through Solid State Records, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Resonant Frequency of Flesh
2. The Magnetic Sky
3. Internal Illumination
4. Path of the Beam
5. Music of the Spheres: Requiem Aeternam Part I (instrumental)
6. Elemental Wrath: Requiem Aeternam Part II
7. Xenosynthesis: Requiem Aeternam Part III
8. Invisible Creature (instrumental)
9. Cardiac Rebellion
10. Reflect/Refract
11. Breathing Light

The band also recently posted a studio video blog online, which can be found here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Becoming The Archetype Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.