"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Imperia Song "Fragile" Available For Streaming

A new song is currently available for streaming from Dutch gothic metal act Imperia. The new track "Fragile," which is off the band's upcoming album "Secret Passion," can be heard through the Massacre Records MySpace page. The album was recorded at Spacelab Studio and will feature the following track listing:

1. Touch Of Your Hand
2. Secret Passion
3. Fragile
4. Out Of Sight
5. Let Down
6. Violence
7. Like Rain
8. Suicide
9. Hold On
10. Greed
11. Missing It All
12. My Sleeping Ange

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Imperia Song Available For Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.